Welcome to Artdeco Creations Brand Blog! Home of Couture Creations and Ultimate Crafts

Thursday, 4 May 2017

Chameleon Pens + GoPress and Foil Machine Facebook LIVE


#artdecocreations   #couturecreationsaus    #ultimatecrafts  

featuring our  

Want an awesome project with designer and Chameleon pen expert - Cathy?
Well your wish is our command!


Cathy will the joining  on Chameleon  Facebook page tomorrow -
Thursday the 4th of May!!
But this isn't just any Facebook live, Chameleon Pens have teamed up with us to give you something extra special!
Cathy will be demonstrating how she uses her GoPress and Foil Machine to create her absolutely stunning card and bag using her GoPress and Foil Machine! - did you know it works great on fabric?!
Not only will we be showing you these gorgeous projects with an amazing new tool, but this is also a great time to ask all of your burning questions which will be answered LIVE on air!
Wow, there's so much to happening in tomorrows Facebook live! So make sure you tune in to Chameleon Pens Facebook page at 17:30pm BST!
For all of our overseas followers that makes it;
12:30pm in New York
2:30am in Sydney 5th May
2.30am in Brisbane 5th May
9:30am in Los Angeles
6.30pm France
6.30pm in Johanesburg


http://www.couturecreations.com.au/gopress-foil-machine/
http://blog.chameleonpens.com/

 
We can't wait to see you all there!!


Post a Comment
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...